My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
35 total reviews
“ Joel was everything mentioned above plus. Selling a home is a very stressful experience to begin with and Joel made it much less stressful. He is a true professional and we would recommend him to anyone in need of a realtor. We are very happy that we were referred to Joel as we had already interviewed 2 other realtors and were disappointed and wondering who else to call. The referral came at the right time and made the whole process easier. ”

Reviews for: Joel R. Bartley

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2018 - Andrew M
Sold a home in 2018 in Hartford, WI 53027-1206

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2018 - Daniel T. M
Sold a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53090-1087

“Joel did a fantastic job and I would recommend him anytime...............already have. Thanks, Dan ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2018 - Donald J. T
Sold a home in 2018 in Slinger, WI 53086

“The commission could be higher for the services offered.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2017 - James A. S
Sold a home in 2017 in West Bend, WI 53090-1724

“This is the second time we work with Joel.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2017 - Karma M. L
Bought a home in 2017 in Richfield, WI 53017-9302

“Amazing realtor who always kept us informed and was extremely attentive to our concerns. Highly recommend him, he will exceed your expectations!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2017 - James N. K
Sold a home in 2017 in West Bend, WI 53090

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2017 - Robert S. D
Bought a home in 2017 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-9256

“Joel was a life saver from our first phone call to the day of closing. Joel had all information right at hand, or would take the time to get it and call me right back. I would always recommend Joel to anyone who needs a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2017 - Susan A. T
Bought a home in 2017 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-9043

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2017 - Benjamin & Stacey Mosher
Bought a home in 2015

“Joel was very professional and extremely helpful. At no point did we ever feel like he was pushing us to make a rushed decision. He lended us very valuable insight and experience and we were successful in buying the hope that we had our sights set on! I will highly recommend him to anyone I know moving to the West Bend, WI area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2016 - Brad S
Sold a home in 2016 in West Bend, WI 53095-3403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2016 - Jason B. J
Bought a home in 2016 in Mayville, WI 53050-2855

“The excellent rating doesn't do Joel any justice. he was way beyond that rating. I will recommend him to anyone who asks me or mentions they are looking to purchase/sell a home. I can't thank him enough for helping me through an up and down sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2015 - Michael D
Sold a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53090-1172

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2015 - Jacqueline P
Sold a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53095-8706

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/14/2015 - Michael D
Bought a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53090-1172

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2015 - Ellen M
Sold a home in 2015 in Hartford, WI 53027-8316

“After selling 5 homes, it was so nice to have someone so knowledgeable and keeping me informed and giving me good advice in areas where I wasn't sure. Very smooth transaction. Selling your home can be stressful and this was very nice to have everything go so well. Thank-you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2015 - Ellen M
Bought a home in 2015 in Jackson, WI 53037-9261

“Very professional and informative, will recommend to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2014 - Richard & Doris C
Sold a home in 2014 in Jackson, WI 53037-9776

“Joel was everything mentioned above plus. Selling a home is a very stressful experience to begin with and Joel made it much less stressful. He is a true professional and we would recommend him to anyone in need of a realtor. We are very happy that we were referred to Joel as we had already interviewed 2 other realtors and were disappointed and wondering who else to call. The referral came at the right time and made the whole process easier. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2014 - Sherri Z
Sold a home in 2014 in West Bend, WI 53090-8483

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2014 - Timothy F
Bought a home in 2014 in West Bend, WI 53090-8456

“Joel did a great job, he knows the real estate business, is professional and instill confidence. Joel was very responsive and prompt with getting back to me whenever I had a question or concern during the process. Extremely helpful! Thanks Joel. Tim”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2014 - Jeffrey S
Bought a home in 2014 in Markesan, WI 53946

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2014 - Linda W
Sold a home in 2014 in West Bend, WI 53090-1067

“Thanks for everything”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2014 - Mark K
Sold a home in 2014 in Merton, WI 53029-9569

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2014 - Thomas T
Sold a home in 2014 in Port Washington, WI 53074-1134

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/05/2014 - Dan D
Bought a home in 2014 in West Bend, WI 53090-2861

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2014 - Timothy M
Sold a home in 2014 in Hartford, WI 53027-9818

“Joel was very professional and went out of his way to answer our questions and proactively provide guidance as the process proceeded. We received an offer on our home in less than a week after we signed our listing contract, and was right on the mark with the price point we were expecting. I would recommend Joel to anyone who is looking for a totally professional realtor to handle the sale of their home. Timothy J. and Karen S. Miller”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2014 - Michael D
Sold a home in 2014 in Trenton, WI 53090-1152

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2014 - Benjamin & Stacey M
Bought a home in 2013 in West Bend, WI 53095-5404

“Joel was very professional and extremely helpful. At no point did we ever feel like he was pushing us to make a rushed decision. He lended us very valuable insight and experience and we were successful in buying the hope that we had our sights set on! I will highly recommend him to anyone I know moving to the West Bend, WI area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2013 - Mary Jo J
Sold a home in 2013 in West Bend, WI 53090-2434

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2013 - Roderick M
Bought a home in 2013 in West Bend, WI 53095-8779

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2013 - Peter M
Sold a home in 2013 in Trenton, WI 53090-1214

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/10/2013 - Brad S
Bought a home in 2013 in West Bend, WI 53095-3403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2013 - Donald H
Sold a home in 2013 in West Bend, WI 53090-2307

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2012 - Stephanie C
Bought a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-3338

“Joel is an amazing realtor. I can confidently say that we would have NEVER closed on our house if it wasn't for the work that he did ABOVE and BEYOND the call of duty. I could not be more thankful we chose him as our realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2012 - David and Jacqueline P
Sold a home in 2012 in West Bend, WI 53090-1936

“He was very knowledgable and trustworthy. Easy to talk to and available when needed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2012 - Jim & Christene B
Sold a home in 2012 in Richfield, WI 53076-9610

“Joel Bartley provided professional service in all aspects from listing through closing. ”

Show all testimonials